Call Us+919725044666
Lowest Price, Best Quality - Always. We Guarantee!
Make In India

Electric Hydrostatic Pressure Test Pump LPS2010 series

Electric Hydrostatic Pressure Test Pump LPS2010 series
Electric Hydrostatic Pressure Test Pump LPS2010 series
Send Inquiry
Product Code : LPS2010
Brand Name : LPS
Price And Quantity
  • Minimum Order Quantity
  • 1 Set
Product Specifications
  • Theory
  • Reciprocating Pump
  • Structure
  • Piston Pump
  • Power
  • Electric Ampere (amp)
  • Pressure
  • High Pressure Bar
Product Description

Since our inception in this domain, we have been engrossed in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality range of Electric Hydrostatic Pressure Test Pump LPS2010 series. This pump is manufactured using quality examined components by our skilled troop of professionals. The offered pump is used for checking the pressure in various machines such as boilers and valves. The provided Electric Hydrostatic Pressure Test Pump LPS2010 series can be purchased at feasible rates.

Key Points:

  • Noise less functionality
  • Optimum strength
  • Energy efficient
  • Corrosion resistant body
Technical Specification: 
 Type: Triplex Style Plunger Pumps 
 Model No: LPS2010
 Min. Flow Rate: 2 LPM (0.53 GPM)
 Max. Flow Rate: 3 LPM (0.79 GPM)
 Min. Pressure: 80 BAR (1160 PSI)
 Max. Pressure: 250 BAR (3625 PSI)
 Stroke: 570~950 SPM
 Motor (HP): 1HP~3HP

 Electric Hydrotest Pump Features:

  • Compact Drive, very easy to use
  • Silent noises free Electric Operated Motorized Pump
  • Triplex Plunger Type
  • Totally Dependable
  • Reliable and Efficient Performance
  • Boiler Tubes
  • Pressure Vessels
  • Gas Cylinders
  • C.I. Mains
  • Tube & Pipes Parts
Trade Information
  • Payment Terms
  • Cheque
  • Supply Ability
  • 5 Set Per Week
  • Delivery Time
  • 1 Week
  • Main Domestic Market
  • All India, South India, Central India, North India, East India, West India, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Gujarat, Goa, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Manipur, Nagaland, Odisha, Punjab, Pondicherry, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal